So today, my family and I went to the show. It. Was. A. Fail.
I really don't see how I like it so much, seriously.
So basically I had to do the money for my shift at the scouts thing, which was lunch in the little hall thing. It ended at 12 o clock, and I didn't get off until about 1-ish. I could find any of my friends, (fail) and when I did, I went on 2 rides, got a tattoo, an ice-scream and I felt pretty cool.
GAH!! Show food makes me feel soooooo fat. Honestly, deep-fried waffles with cream? I like the waffles, so I get one. I get half way though it, and through it out. I now know and accept the cause of child-hood obesity. Well, thats all I spose.
Oh, and I milked. Saw a dead calf. Poor wittle baby *sad panda*
Love Ell,
xoxo
